A little Update…..

Hello Lovelies 🙂

First of all Thank You!! 100+ followers now! WOO HOO! I’m so excited and grateful! Thank you for reading, commenting, liking and following me! I really love this little community and networking/sharing with all of you. So again Thank you.

I know it has been a little while! I am in the process of moving house at the moment, so unfortunately have been busy packing, organizing and working (40hrs + this week!). Which has left me little time to blog!!

I will be getting back into the swing of things very soon ……because I have some great post and reviews lined up! I’m really excited to have the time to get back into it. Especially since it is now spring  and Christmas is on the way….. I will be having a good look at some Christmas ranges!!

For those who don’t know you can follow me on Instagram and Facebook

 

Hope you are having an  amazing weekend!

 

Xx.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “A little Update…..

Leave a Reply

