GlamGlow Tingling Exfoliating Mud Mask

IMG_20140602_210822

Hello Lovelies,

I have been away training for work and while I was walking around on my lunch break I was super excited to find a Mecca Maxima Store nearby. I have never been into one of these stores before and I was really exited to find heaps of the US brands that I have heard so much about from other bloggers. Too Faced, Smashbox, Hourglass, GlamGlow to name just a few.

Oh yeah, I was in a happy place. Then the girls who were working (who were lovely) asked me if I wanted any samples. Umm….Hell Yes!! Hello Heaven.

So, I got a little sample of the GlamGlow Mud Mask that I have heard so many people raving about. I’m excited to see if lives up to expectations and if it’s worth the hefty price tag.

Well, that is my night set! Hope you are having an amazing day/night  🙂

Xx

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “GlamGlow Tingling Exfoliating Mud Mask

Leave a Reply

