50 Followers on Green Beanie Beauty!!!!

20140531_220623[1]

Hello Lovelies 🙂

I just wanted to write a quick post to say thankyou for following my blog! Honestly, I thought I had made it when 5 people started following me! I know 50 is not a big number in the world of blogging, but it seemed like a very big goal to me not so long ago.

I absolutely love writing this blog and connecting with such a great community of people. I am really hoping to keep developing, growing and improving my blog as much as I can. If there is anything you would like to see or you think I should try/post about please let me know!

Once again, thank you so much for your support and for reading my humble little blog 🙂

 

Xxx

3 thoughts on “50 Followers on Green Beanie Beauty!!!!

Leave a Reply

