My Autumn Lust List

Hello Lovelies 🙂

I thought that I would share a few of the products I am lusting over this month. Feel free to share which products are on your lust list in the comments section. I would love to hear from you.

 

20/20 Diet Cookbook

20/20 Diet Cookbook

The 20/20 Diet CookBook by Lola Berry.

Looking to change up my diet and I like the look of this book. I like her  blog  as well.

cccream

 Clinique Moisture Surge CC Cream

I’ve heard such great things about this product and love Clinique so am dying to try this.

gingerpop

Clinique Cheek Pop Blush in Ginger Pop

I love how pretty this is. I’m on the hunt for a nice blush and I’ve heard good reviews about this one.

bag1

Satchel Bag

This bag is from River Island. I really like satchel bags and my last one has worn out 😦     A great look for Autumn as well.

boots

Ankle Boots

I am in some serious need of cute new footwear!! I love ankle boots and really like some of the styles around at the moment. I get really excited for Autumn because it means the boots and scarfs come out of the closet!! These ones are from Rubi Shoes.

coat2

 Buckle Strap Cloak Coat.

I saw this coat in a post on the Lilly Mint Blog and just fell in love. Not sure if it would suit me, not sure I care. I love the style and the vintage feel of it. You can find it here: http://www.sheinside.com/

 

MothersDayRoseHero 

T2  Generation Tea in Rose.

Love tea. Love Rose. I think this could be a winner. This is part of T2 ‘s new range of teas. The packing is really pretty as well.

turkish-1-500x500

Lush Turkish Delight Shower Smoothie.

Did I mention I like Rose things?  With winter coming my skin will start getting dry so I really want to try this. Plus the smell! YUM.

http://www.lush.com.au

loving earth

Loving Earth Caramel Chocolate Bars

Apparently this one won’t be back in stock until June!! This is made from raw cocoa powder so is good for you too. I really like these chocolate bars and I can’t wait to try this one.

http://www.lovingearth.net

 

There you have it.  Don’t forget to share your list below or if you have tried any of these products. Thanks for stopping by and have an amazing day!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

