Lorna Jane 21 Day No Added Sugar Challenge.

I seem to be challenge crazy at the moment. Blogging every day this month and now this. Plus I decided to add the Lorna Jane 30 day Ab workout challenge too. Clearly I have way too much free time on my hands.

I don’t really believe in cutting things completely from your diet. I think it’s okay to indulge every now and again. Which is why I like this challenge. I mostly want to cut out processed sugary foods from my diet and my heavy reliance on diet soft drink. I want to have a much more balanced attitude towards food and feel good inside as well as out. I think that this is a good way to start.

This could all end with me on the floor of my local supermarket, crying while I stuff jersey caramels in my mouth. In 3 days time.

I’m actually really excited to find new recipes and things that indulge my sweet tooth and yet are still good for me (or at least much less processed). Please share any great recipes that you have or products that you love. I’ll definitely be posting anything I find that I love or helps/stops me from ending up in the above situation.

If you would like more information head to:

http://www.movenourishbelieve.com

or

http://www.lornajane.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

